Reg & Competition Numbers...

Discussion related to the Condor...

Moderators: Uros, OXO, GR

CyberD
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2006 1:14 pm

Competition Marks

Postby CyberD » Thu Jul 20, 2006 4:39 pm

thermal wrote:
CyberD wrote:Is there any TA already?


Yes, there is...

To avoid future confusion, new pilots are strongly advised to check in the defacto CN registry
...
http://www.lowlands-cup.com -Pilots galery.



OK then. Just upgraded :D my CN to TAZ and registered it in LLC. Thanks for the tip.

And I agree with others, www.condorsoaring.com should host the "official" CN registry.

Cheers!
Image

Skymartas
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 10:23 am

Postby Skymartas » Mon Aug 21, 2006 2:22 pm

When SM is already in use... Now I'm SMS

Reg: OK-6564
CN: SMS

Martin Stránský
RN: OK-6564
CN: SMS

User avatar
Mic
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 6:17 pm
Location: Merville France (LFQT)

Postby Mic » Wed Aug 23, 2006 12:05 pm

Mine is

CN# : MIC
Registration : F-CMIC
Mic

M. BGS / Reg: F-CMIC / CN: MIC
[url=http://condor.ephemeride.com/graduate/0/?id=122]
Image[/url]

User avatar
Ka7 D-1628
Posts: 529
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2005 3:27 pm
Location: Mittelfranken; Germany
Contact:

Postby Ka7 D-1628 » Wed Aug 23, 2006 12:14 pm

changed from

D-1628 - "28"

to

D-1456 "K21"
Last edited by Ka7 D-1628 on Wed Aug 23, 2006 2:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image

hrastok
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 10:42 pm

Postby hrastok » Wed Aug 23, 2006 12:46 pm

DONE
reg-#:OM-7200
comp-#:HJ

User avatar
kaleu
Posts: 545
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2005 4:47 pm
Location: Erlangen, Germany
Contact:

Postby kaleu » Wed Aug 23, 2006 2:11 pm

@Tobi: D-1465...very interesting... :wink:

User avatar
Ka7 D-1628
Posts: 529
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2005 3:27 pm
Location: Mittelfranken; Germany
Contact:

Postby Ka7 D-1628 » Wed Aug 23, 2006 2:21 pm

D-1465...very interesting...

:oops: mist, vertippt
Image

JJJ
Posts: 1948
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 1:39 pm
Location: Belgium - Balen
Contact:

Postby JJJ » Wed Aug 23, 2006 2:36 pm

TAZ Matrijn Alders Netherlands is already used...
CN: JJJ
REG: D-1688

ImageImage

User avatar
Polewka
Posts: 1425
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2005 5:09 am
Location: Curitiba/Brasil

Postby Polewka » Thu Aug 24, 2006 2:02 am

Hi JJJ

When you open Lowlands site, you'll see that TAZ is Tales Maschio and Matrijn Alders is MA....

Cya
René
Team Brasil
PT-XRP
Image Image
Image

JJJ
Posts: 1948
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 1:39 pm
Location: Belgium - Balen
Contact:

Postby JJJ » Thu Aug 24, 2006 12:31 pm

ok sorrey :)
CN: JJJ
REG: D-1688

ImageImage

Sammy-E
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jun 10, 2006 9:15 am
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Postby Sammy-E » Thu Aug 24, 2006 1:46 pm

ERW :) Eric Wijngaarden

Lars_der_Bruchpilot
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2006 12:10 pm
Location: Solingen
Contact:

Postby Lars_der_Bruchpilot » Wed Aug 30, 2006 5:41 pm

RN: D-8735
CN: LB

i hope no one else has got these already
Image

robsik
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 2:40 pm
Location: Warszawa, Polska

Postby robsik » Sat Sep 16, 2006 5:22 pm

I'm new here (I bought it today :D ) and I hope that I have selected good numbers...
Robert
--------------------------------------------
Image

User avatar
Mickydb
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 10:24 am
Location: East Gosford, Australia

Postby Mickydb » Wed Oct 04, 2006 9:47 am

Reg VH-BRO

No. 42
Ah, excellent. More victims for my evil army of the undead. MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

User avatar
sliderG102
Posts: 587
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2005 3:54 pm
Location: Germany,NRW,Detmold
Contact:

Postby sliderG102 » Wed Oct 04, 2006 11:58 am

D-7443 "43" 8)

R.Egner has -> D-0678 "HB" (from our janus :P )
Image


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 10 guests