PP1 problem

Discussion related to the Condor...

Moderators: Uros, OXO, GR

larjau
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2017 8:48 pm

PP1 problem

Postby larjau » Thu Jan 12, 2017 8:54 pm

I have almost the same problem as the PP2. I bought a new PP1 license for my new computer. I have the old Condor license and it´s impossible to register a new copy of PP1. But I have lost my old PP1 key. Is it possible to find it with you help or is there any other solution to the problem?

User avatar
EDB
Posts: 543
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2011 2:17 am
Location: The Netherlands, Europe Continent, Earth Planet, Milky Way Galaxy, Virgo Super Cluster

Re: PP1 problem

Postby EDB » Fri Jan 13, 2017 1:09 am

The PP1 license you entered the first time is bound to the Condor license. So you can't use a new PP1 license without help from Uros.
Sent a PM to OXO or Support. You have to give them all your licences info.

PS
They are very busy with Condor V2 so it can take some time before you have an answer.

larjau
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2017 8:48 pm

Re: PP1 problem

Postby larjau » Thu Jan 26, 2017 12:48 am

For how long do you think I´ll have to wait? I´ve sent email and PM a couple of times but still haven´t heard a word. Still waiting....

User avatar
EDB
Posts: 543
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2011 2:17 am
Location: The Netherlands, Europe Continent, Earth Planet, Milky Way Galaxy, Virgo Super Cluster

Re: PP1 problem

Postby EDB » Thu Jan 26, 2017 1:48 am

At least a week. I see that our previous messages are already older then that... Be patient. Overloading them with messages doesn't help.


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron