blackmountain UK Scenery

Discussion related to the Condor...

Moderators: Uros, OXO, GR

Skyriter
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 4:13 pm

blackmountain UK Scenery

Postby Skyriter » Tue Jan 31, 2017 12:30 am

I downloaded Blackmountain UK scenery a few months ago, excellent scenery.
This week I've had to completely remove Condor and all sceneries and start again due to a problem loading Condor. because condor.exe was missing for some unkown reason.
I've downloaded Blackmountain UK scenery again and Condor works OK but....the airfield scenery is poor, is a different airfield compared to original download and scenery in general is not sharp as previous downloaded version that was photographically excellent.
Any ideas, I note the file seen in Condor is Blackmountain UK 1.1, is this the same version.

Skyriter
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 4:13 pm

Re: Blackmountain-UK Scenery

Postby Skyriter » Tue Jan 31, 2017 2:15 pm

Problem solved Scenery was inadvertently downloaded into USER, now sitting correctly in LANDSCAPES.


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests