Triple Monitors

Which joystick to buy? Which graphic card? Which...

Moderators: Uros, OXO, GR

Pwphil57
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2016 8:27 am

Triple Monitors

Postby Pwphil57 » Sat May 07, 2016 5:46 am

Does anyone know of a resolution patch that will enable more than 2084 so that Condor can be displayed on triple monitors?

Are there any plans for an update to the software to increase the resolution?

JBF
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 1:30 am

Re: Triple Monitors

Postby JBF » Sat Jun 04, 2016 10:17 am

+1

I don't know whether Condor has been abandoned and no longer under development but these days real multi-monitor support is a must (none of this stretched display rubbish). I would happily pay for a major version upgrade if it meant I could use my multiple monitors for Condor without having to mess around with changing the system resolution etc etc.

User avatar
OXO
Condor Team
Posts: 4538
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 2:08 am

Re: Triple Monitors

Postby OXO » Sat Jun 04, 2016 9:54 pm

You will be able to use higher res once we release V2, currently in development.
OXO,
Condor Team
Official facebook page

User avatar
Polewka
Posts: 1425
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2005 5:09 am
Location: Curitiba/Brasil

Re: Triple Monitors

Postby Polewka » Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:29 am

Usual question in ...3....2....1....
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
René
Team Brasil
PT-XRP
Image Image
Image

janjansen
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2016 10:26 pm

Re: Triple Monitors

Postby janjansen » Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:24 am

A bit late as response, but while you wait for V2, this should enable triple monitor at most resolutions:
viewtopic.php?f=15&t=17192

Havent tried 3 yet, Im picking up a third monitor soon, but 2x HD (3840 horizontal) works and Im pretty sure 3x HD will work just as well


Return to “Hardware”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests