[SBC2014] Training task sunday 17th november

Moderators: Marc Blanjean, RaiderOne, canastel9g, LEAN, PhilippeFP, dgtfer, Simicro

Simicro
Posts: 1458
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 3:36 am
Location: France - Paris

[SBC2014] Training task sunday 17th november

Postby Simicro » Sat Nov 16, 2013 7:50 pm

All,

The training flight will take place tomorrow 19:15 UTC on Slovenia HD.

Please take note of the time change compared to previous SBC.

Simicro
Posts: 1458
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 3:36 am
Location: France - Paris

Re: [SBC2014] Training task sunday 17th november

Postby Simicro » Sun Nov 17, 2013 4:25 pm

PhilippeFP wrote:Hi,

Servers Opening Time: 20:15 Paris Time (19:15 UTC)
End of Join Time 20:45 Paris Time (19:45 UTC)
Start Time: 21:00 Paris Time (20:00 UTC)

:D


Return to “CondorSim.fr competitions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests