Page 1 of 1

[Coupe ASK13 5th]

Posted: Wed Jan 28, 2015 1:11 pm
by PhilippeFP

Re: [Coupe ASK13 5th]

Posted: Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:46 am
by PhilippeFP
Already formed 4 teams

There are still available seats 8)

Re: [Coupe ASK13 5th]

Posted: Wed Feb 11, 2015 8:48 pm
by PhilippeFP

Posted: Sat Feb 14, 2015 1:37 pm
by a7mun7
Thank a lot....... 20 char........... Isu500!!!

Re:

Posted: Sat Feb 14, 2015 2:21 pm
by PhilippeFP
a7mun7 wrote:Thank a lot....... 20 char........... Isu500!!!

Nice spam...

Posted: Sun Feb 15, 2015 10:20 pm
by a7mun7
Up top & bookmark Isu500.............................!!!

Re: Re:

Posted: Mon Feb 16, 2015 11:21 am
by OXO
PhilippeFP wrote:
a7mun7 wrote:Thank a lot....... 20 char........... Isu500!!!

Nice spam...


What is it? Seems to be quite pointless spam...?

Re: [Coupe ASK13 5th]

Posted: Tue Feb 17, 2015 12:42 am
by PhilippeFP
Yes I think. By doing a Google search of these terms, it is spam and advertising ...

This user has just posted two messages

Anyway, nothing to do with gliders;)

Re: [Coupe ASK13 5th]

Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:40 pm
by PhilippeFP
Already formed 5 teams !

There are still available seats 8) 8) 8)

Re: [Coupe ASK13 5th]

Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2015 11:14 am
by PhilippeFP
D - 14

Re: [Coupe ASK13 5th]

Posted: Wed May 06, 2015 6:23 pm
by PhilippeFP