AptCndr tool

Everything related to creation of new sceneries for Condor...

Moderators: Uros, OXO, GR, ASH33M

User avatar
jbreznai
Posts: 523
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2006 2:21 pm
Location: Hungary / Budapest

Re: AptCndr tool

Postby jbreznai » Tue Dec 27, 2016 11:29 am

Hi All!

Again APTCNDR and WIN10
I created near 70 airpotes ( 60 is yet to come ) . I usually have litle problemes.
Now APTRCND can not created "G", "O", "S" files .
When I opened files in Notepad, no information contained in the files .... :mrgreen:

BR
Janos
[url=http://condor.ephemeride.com/graduate/0/?id=297]
Image[/url]
Image

GregHart1965
Posts: 388
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 7:21 am

Re: AptCndr tool

Postby GregHart1965 » Thu Dec 29, 2016 9:18 pm

Not certain what may cause that.

is Condor in its own directory (ie: C/Condor - not ...program files/ Condor)? If not re-install properly or everything ends up in 'C/users/your name/App data/virtual store.

When you click the light bulb button to write the files are the boxes for 3D Objects, Glider surfaces, Runways, etc. checked?

Check the project parameters to see that correct scenery is selected.

Check that all objects are present in world/objects and that correct scenery is selected in the surfaces, lines& objects dialogue box that appears when you place a new object


Return to “Scenery”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests