CUMULUS MARKET Variometers,radio,altimeters,clocks, ipaq,

Everything related to developing the new gliders for Condor...

Moderators: Uros, OXO, GR

User avatar
Exocet25fr
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 2:41 pm
Location: Paris France

Postby Exocet25fr » Fri Nov 24, 2006 4:17 pm

HA !, Toto is coming back ! :D

Thanks for these new cool white instruments ! :wink:
Jean-Marc

TimKuijpers
Posts: 3202
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2005 12:33 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Postby TimKuijpers » Fri Nov 24, 2006 8:44 pm

I adore this layout, but the information on all the instruments is wrong.
You have used one of a ventus/nimbus and then added some redlines...
but even in a standard glider it gives flaps information...
Multiple yellow triangles, and the asw28 can fly 290km/h...

But the idea is superb
Think positive, flaps negative.

User avatar
Colin
Posts: 393
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 9:14 pm

Postby Colin » Thu Dec 14, 2006 8:38 pm

Here's the instruments in my beloved Ventus. Thanks Cumulus Market! I adapted the Grosskinsky flap ring, and Winter ASI lines for my PZL ASI, and all my other major instruments are PZL too. I also adapted the clock so that it has a chrome ring and has a darker background so looks more like the Turn and Slip 8) . Thanks for supplying the instruments!! :D

Here's also a pic of the Ventus itself :wink:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Don't Disregard Dangling the Dunlop!

Colin Field G-CJWF 'CJF'

Image

The Man!
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby The Man! » Mon Jan 08, 2007 7:59 pm

hey guys i have a little question. I tried to change the colors of my pilot but when i copied the new colors from the forum in the folder my pilot was going to be white. Can somebody help me how i can get my old colors of my pilot.

Thanks

MAN

User avatar
drgonzo
Posts: 703
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2005 4:20 pm
Location: switzerland
Contact:

Postby drgonzo » Thu Jan 18, 2007 4:46 pm

The Man! wrote:hey guys i have a little question. I tried to change the colors of my pilot but when i copied the new colors from the forum in the folder my pilot was going to be white. Can somebody help me how i can get my old colors of my pilot.

Thanks

MAN


so you forgot to make a copy from original File?? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:



YOU SHOULD DO THAT EVERYTIME
************************
Dr. Gonzo is flying OZONE Rush 3

Guest

Postby Guest » Mon Jan 22, 2007 9:15 pm

Das ist ja alles schön und gut, aber wenn ich z.B. ein Instrument runtergeladen habe und es dann bei Gauges eingefügt habe ist das Instrument beim Fliegen wie auf aus geschaltet. Kann mir jemand helfen?

flying altgen
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2006 8:21 pm
Location: NRW, Germany
Contact:

Postby flying altgen » Mon Jan 22, 2007 10:26 pm

hm, rey... auch wenn ich deutsch kann, kann es noch lang nich jeder hier... versuchs mal auf englisch, dann kriegst du vermutlich auch von den leuten anwort, die ahnung von den themen haben, und nicht nur von mir :wink: :idea:

what instruments do you refer to? e.g. speedfaces need to be installed in the plane where you whant to use them! ähm, as i do not expect you to make this mistake (tschuldigung :D ), ähm, have you got all the other files that belong to an instrument? (.x-Files or something?)

regards,

jannik
The day, a microsoft product doesn't suck, is the day they start building vaccum cleaners! ;)

Jannik Altgen
reg-#: D-3003
comp-#: 06

http://picturehangar.funpic.de -> the ultimate youthgroup!

roadblock
Posts: 102
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 12:20 pm
Contact:

Postby roadblock » Fri Feb 02, 2007 11:03 am

very nice the only thing i miss is an artificial horizon

3W
Posts: 85
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 7:28 pm
Location: Sweden

Postby 3W » Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:00 am

.rar ?, I may not be up to date with computing......anybody got some hints to install these fine instruments from this file.
PS : I am unable to watch .rar movies, is this the problem ?

/3W
There's no place like cloudbase.

User avatar
LEAN
Posts: 476
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2007 9:49 am
Location: France - Bretagne nord

Postby LEAN » Sun Sep 09, 2007 12:54 pm

Hello,
You can use a program like AlZip or 7Zip (personnaly, i'm using AlZip, folders looks like eggs :lol:).
They are free ...

3W
Posts: 85
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 7:28 pm
Location: Sweden

Postby 3W » Sun Sep 09, 2007 3:59 pm

Many thanks.....appreciate it!

/3W.
There's no place like cloudbase.

Baali
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 2:23 am

Postby Baali » Tue Nov 06, 2007 2:28 am

Hehe. Nice to see this topic actually made it to sticky :) Was a long time ago i last visited it.

Toto ha kell még ferdíteni szólj :) Látom sok rajongód van :)

Bergg
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 10:43 pm

Postby Bergg » Tue Dec 04, 2007 9:57 pm

Hi,

is someone able to make the white plane on your pda red or black? I can't see where i'm going when flying over mountains..

Mart

User avatar
Toto
Posts: 366
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2005 11:52 pm
Location: Hungary Budapest
Contact:

Postby Toto » Wed Dec 05, 2007 9:01 am

Bergg wrote:Hi,

is someone able to make the white plane on your pda red or black? I can't see where i'm going when flying over mountains..

Mart


Sorry I cannot help you ,I try to find the solution but no luck, Would be a good idea to ask the condor
designers ( Uros).If you get in to this situations press on keyboard No:1 key and the map will
desapair from the PDA,to get back press again. No:1
Regards
Toto
ImageImage

Hoody2050
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2007 6:05 pm
Location: Plymouth, England
Contact:

Postby Hoody2050 » Mon Dec 10, 2007 4:24 pm

make an LNAV!


Return to “Planes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests