Start with max speed limit

This is the best place to exchange flight plans and flight tracks...

Moderators: Uros, OXO, GR

User avatar
Eduardo Nuñez
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2009 2:45 pm
Contact:

Start with max speed limit

Postby Eduardo Nuñez » Tue Apr 24, 2012 8:39 pm

Hi:

I would like to know if it´s possible to fix a max speed to start a task. For example, if the limit is 150Km/h a plane flying at 160Km/h will not iniciate it, like with heigh. Perhaps editing manually the .flp file? It´s for a special task I´m making.

Thank you.

User avatar
Andrzej Czop
Posts: 457
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 1:08 pm

Re: Start with max speed limit

Postby Andrzej Czop » Wed Apr 25, 2012 5:00 pm

Eduardo Nuñez wrote:Hi:

I would like to know if it´s possible to fix a max speed to start a task. For example, if the limit is 150Km/h a plane flying at 160Km/h will not iniciate it, like with heigh. Perhaps editing manually the .flp file? It´s for a special task I´m making.

Thank you.

Not possible :wink:
Maybe in v.1.16 or 2.0?


Return to “Flight Tracks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests