Cobra 15

Everything related to developing the new gliders for Condor...

Moderators: Uros, OXO, GR

skyflirt
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2005 9:25 am

Cobra 15

Postby skyflirt » Fri Aug 26, 2005 11:11 am

My first plane in 3D Studio.Hope you like it.She need some work before finish :-)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

TimKuijpers
Posts: 3202
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2005 12:33 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Postby TimKuijpers » Fri Aug 26, 2005 11:49 am

Nice tail-section!
Think positive, flaps negative.

User avatar
clidey
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2005 1:20 am
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Postby clidey » Fri Aug 26, 2005 12:05 pm

Outstanding!!!! :shock: :shock: :wink: :D
[url=http://www.condor.cc/pilot_details.php?id=11647]
Image[/url]

skyflirt
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2005 9:25 am

Postby skyflirt » Mon Aug 29, 2005 12:23 pm

Exterior almost done
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Toto
Posts: 366
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2005 11:52 pm
Location: Hungary Budapest
Contact:

Postby Toto » Fri Sep 02, 2005 6:29 pm

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Nice
ImageImage

Flipskate
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2010 4:14 pm

Re:

Postby Flipskate » Fri Sep 24, 2010 3:21 pm

Hi, i was wondering...how can i download and install these gliders that are being built by other people. Please HELPPPP

User avatar
OXO
Condor Team
Posts: 4454
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 2:08 am

Re: Cobra 15

Postby OXO » Fri Sep 24, 2010 3:36 pm

You can't. Gliders are released in plane packs. There is one coming soon with 5 Club Class gliders.

If you are hoping for the Cobra 15, then you are out of luck.. this model was not completed.. and the thread is 5 years old :(
OXO,
Condor Team


Return to “Planes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests